Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Vardhaman College, Bijnor

Meeting

04 (11th Oct., 2018)

Venue

NRC

Time

2.00 P.M.

Agenda

(i) Review of suggestion given to website committee.

(ii) Compilation of AQAR.

MINUTES

- 1) According to latest notices on NAAC website, the AQAR can be submitted by 31 Dec., 2018 in previous format.
- 2) Format for self appraisal report was circulated.
- A new format will be designed by IQAC for collecting reports from departments and committees.
- 4) For designing committee format, responsibility has been given to Dr. Nida Khan and Mrs. Reshu Sharma. While for departmental format, Dr. Dharmendra Yadav and Dr. Maneesh Gupta were assigned. The deadline for providing formats will be 13th oct., 2018.

The Meeting was attended by the following members

- 1. Dr. S.K. Joshi (Co-ordinator)
- 2. Dr. S.K. Agarwal
- 3. Dr. Sanjay Tyagi
- 4. Dr. Mukesh Kumar
- 5. Dr. Dharmendra Yadav
- 6. Dr. Divya Jain
- 7. Dr. Nida Khan
- 8. Ms. Reshu Sharma

Dr. Reshu Sharma Recording Secretary Member, IQAC

Dr. Sunil Kumar Joshi Coordinator, IQAC,

Prof. C M Jain Chairperson, IQAC